Weekly Maintenance: September 4th

  • 21 days ago

 

20180904 07:25 AM PDT
Update: The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 4th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, September 4th at 00:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 9 hours, concluding at around 09:00 AM PDT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 AM - 09:00 AM PDT
Eastern: 03:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Europe: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM CEST
Australia: 17:00 PM - Wednesday 02:00 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Contents Update
v.2.44

Events Ended
The Second Redeemers: Dark Side of the Moon 2
Epaulet Enhancement Event
Gallagher's Dice Game
Season 3 Raid Event

Items Ended
Summer Enhancement Package
Summer Enchant Package
Summer Fusion Package
Summer Dye Package
Summer Recovery Package
[Limited] Agent Rocheste Outfit (Male) (Permanent)
[Limited] Agent Rocheste Outfit (Female) (Permanent)

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -