Monthly Windows Update: Oct. 25th

  • 1 year ago

 

Update: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update tomorrow, Thursday, October 25th, starting at 07:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the update to last approximately 5 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 12:30 PM PDT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 07:00 AM - 12:30 PM PDT
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 15:30 PM EDT
Europe: 16:00 PM - 21:30 PM CEST
Australia: 00:00 AM (Thursday) - 05:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.


- The Vindictus Team -