Monthly Windows Update: Nov. 29th

  • 6 months ago

 

2018-11-29 10:52 A.M. PST Update:

  • Complete: The scheduled monthly windows update for November 29th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update this Thursday, November 29th, starting at 07:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the update to last approximately 4 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 11:30 AM PST.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 07:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 14:30 PM ET
Europe: 16:00 PM - 20:30 PM CET
Australia: 01:00 AM (Friday) - 05:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -