Weekly Maintenance: December 10th

  • 7 months ago

 

2018-12-11 07:50 A.M. PST Update:

Complete: The scheduled weekly maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Monday, December 10th at 11:00 PM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 11 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 10:30 AM PST Tuesday, December 11th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - 12/11 10:30 AM PT
Eastern: 12/11 2:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET
Europe: 12/11 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM CET
Australia: 12/11 5:00 PM - 12/12 4:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep
vindictus.nexon.net Website Maintenance - Inaccessible During the Time Below
(12/10 11:00 PM PST - 12/11 1:00 AM PST)

Ending Events
Rewards & Rewards Attendance Event (11/6 - 12/11)
Temporal Box Event (11/6 - 12/11)

Ending Sales
Returned Random Lucky Box (11/13 - 12/11)
Becoming Grimden (11/27 - 12/11)

 New Update
Grimden Update

New Events
2018 Parting Golden Time Event (12/11 - 1/22)
Christmas With the Santas Event (12/11 - 1/8)
Big, Beautiful Christmas Tree Event (12/11 - 1/8)
The Red Stigma Conqueror Event (12/11 - 1/22)

New Sales
Soul Crystal (12/11 - 1/22)
Package of Strength (12/11 - 1/22)
Superior Enchant Elixir Package (12/11 - 1/22)
First Enhancement Package (12/11 - 1/22)
Newbie Booster Package (12/11 - 1/22)

 Bug Fix
Fixed the issue where items were not given if items were created while the storage was full.

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -