Weekly Maintenance: December 17th

  • 3 months ago

 

2018-12-18 1:56 A.M. PT Update:

Complete: The scheduled weekly maintenance for December 17th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Monday, December 17th at 11:00 PM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 4:30 AM PST Tuesday, December 18th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - 12/18 4:30 AM PT
Eastern: 12/18 2:00 AM - 7:30 AM ET
Europe: 12/18 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM CET
Australia: 12/18 5:00 PM - 10:30 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Returned Lucky Random Box Exchange Shop (11/13 - 12/18)
Temporal Box Event Exchange Shop (11/13 - 12/18)
Damascus Steel Event (11/6 - 12/18)

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -