Weekly Maintenance: January 1st

  • 6 months ago

 

Complete: The scheduled maintenance for January 1st has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance on Tuesday, January 1st, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:00 AM PT, Wednesday, January 2nd.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Wednesday 2:00 AM PT
Eastern: Wednesday 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM ET
Europe: Wednesday 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM CET
Australia: Wednesday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

New Event
2018 Parting Golden Time Event – 2nd Round

  

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -