Weekly Maintenance: January 7th

  • 4 months ago

 

Complete: The scheduled maintenance for January 7th has been completed. Thank you for your patience and understanding.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow on Monday, January 7th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:00 AM PT, Tuesday, January 8th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Tuesday 2:00 AM PT
Eastern: Tuesday 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM ET
Europe: Tuesday 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM CET
Australia: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Christmas With the Santas
Big, Beautiful Christmas Tree

Upcoming New Events
Happy New Year
Golden Time Event (Extended ~2/10)

  

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -