Monthly Windows Update: January 23rd

  • 6 months ago

 

Update: The scheduled monthly windows update for January 23rd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update this Wednesday, January 23rd, starting at 07:00 AM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the update to last approximately 4 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 11:30 AM PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM ET
Europe: 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM CET
Australia: 1:00 AM (Thursday) - 5:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -