Weekly Maintenance: February 6th

  • 17 days ago

 

Update:

The scheduled weekly maintenance for February 6th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance on Wednesday, February 6th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 AM PT, Thursday, February 7th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Thursday 3:00 AM PT
Eastern: Thursday 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM ET
Europe: Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CET
Australia: Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Upcoming Events
Valentine's Day Event (2/7 - 2/19)
Golden Time Event [Extended Until 2/10]

Upcoming Sales
Valentine's Day Devotion Ring Box
Premium Seal Package
Valentine's Day Love Package

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -