Weapon Customization Sale

  • 3 years ago

Last Friday saw the first ever chance to purchase the release of the Premium Weapon Fusion Rune, but it's an expensive rune best used on weapons that can not be unbound and are unusable with the standard Weapon Fusion Rune. Seeing that, and how many want to customize their weapons' appearance as much as possible, we're bringing back the Weapon Fusion Rune Package for the next two weeks!

This package, containing a Weapon Fusion Rune, 10x Unbind Potions and an empty Clodagh's Dye Ampoule to give your new weapon appearance a new look, can be purchased in the Supply Depot from now through October 14th for 9,900 NX, half the price of the items within!

Item  Name Weapon Fusion Rune Package
Sale Start Now!
Sale End
  • Los Angeles (PDT - UTC-7): 10:00 AM, Thursday, October 15th, 2015
  • New York (EDT - UTC-4): 1:00 PM, Thursday, October 15th, 2015
  • Sydney (AEST - UTC+10): 3:00 AM, Friday, October 16th, 2015
Location Supply Depot
Contents
  • 1x Weapon Fusion Rune
  • 10x Unbind Potions
  • 1x Clodagh's Dye Ampoule (Empty)
Price

9,900 NX (50% the component cost)

Notes
  • Weapon Fusion Rune changes the appearance of an owned weapon to that of another weapon of the same type.
  • Cannot be used on Bound weapons.
  • Unbind Potion can only unbind weapons with remaining Unbind Counts