Weekly Maintenance: February 18th

  • 6 months ago

 

2019-02-19 02:58 PT Update:

The scheduled maintenance for February 18th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, February 18th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 5:30 AM PT, Tuesday, February 19th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Tuesday 5:30 AM PT
Eastern: Tuesday 2:00 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Europe: Tuesday 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM CET
Australia: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Returned Orchid Fauna Chest
Premium Seal Package
Valentine's Day Love Package
Prize Wheel Event Ticket
Valentine's Day Devotion Ring Box

Upcoming New Sales
Abyss Crystal (2/19 - 3/26)
Raid Touring Package (2/19 - 3/26)
Additional Departure Boost Pack (3 Days) (2/19 ~)
Additional Departure Boost Pack (7 Days) (2/19 ~)
Additional Departure Boost Pack (30 Days) (2/19 ~)

Ending Events
Valentine Hearts Event (2/7 - 2/19)
Get the Gold Bracelet! Event (1/22 - 2/19)
Prize Wheel Event (1/22 - 2/19)
Daily Guild Mission Event (1/22 - 2/19)

Upcoming New Events
Abyss Crystal Exchange Shop (2/19 - 4/2)
Gallagher's Dice Event (2/19 - 3/12)
Luminary Dungeon Event (2/19 - 3/26)
On-Time Event (2/19 - 3/26)
Raid Wild Event (2/19 - 3/26)

Bug Fix
Karok’s Raging Volcano causing damages to other players is no longer an issue on the Onslaught battles.

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -