Weekly Maintenance: February 25th

  • 6 months ago

 

2019-02-26 12:37 A.M. PST Update:

The scheduled weekly maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, February 25th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 AM PT, Tuesday, February 26th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Tuesday 3:00 AM PT
Eastern: Tuesday 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM ET
Europe: Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CET
Australia: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Returned Orchid Fauna Chest Exchange Shop
Daily Guild Mission Exchange Shop
Roulette System Function

Upcoming New Event
Twitch Event: 'Stream That Vindi' (Mar. 1st, 2019 ~ TBA)

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -