Weekly Maintenance: March 4th

  • 4 months ago

 

2019-03-05 12:05 A.M. PT Update:

The scheduled maintenance for March 4th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, March 4th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 1:30 AM PT, Tuesday, March 5th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Tuesday 1:30 AM PT
Eastern: Tuesday 2:00 AM - 4:30 AM ET
Europe: Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM CET
Australia: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -