Weekly Maintenance: March 11th

  • 8 days ago

 

2019-03-12 Update:

The scheduled maintenance for March 11th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance today, March 11th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:30 AM PT, Tuesday, March 12th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Tuesday 3:30 AM PT
Eastern: Tuesday 2:00 AM - 6:30 AM ET
Europe: Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM CET
Australia: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Upcoming Sales
Premium Enhancement Package Plus

Upcoming Events
Saint Patrick's Day Sales
Get Your Irish On! 

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -