Weekly Maintenance: March 26th

  • 2 months ago

 

2019-03-26 07:00 A.M. PT Update:

The scheduled weekly maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, March 26th, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 8:30 AM PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 8:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. ET
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 1:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Abyss Crystal
Raid Touring Package
Premium Enhancement Package Plus
Saint Patrick's Day Exclusive Color: Skin & Hair

Ending Events
Saint Patrick's Day Exclusive Color: Skin & Hair (3/12 - 3/26)
The Abundant Luminary Dungeon Event (2/19 - 3/26)
On Time Event (2/19 - 3/26)
Raid Wild Event (2/19 - 3/26)

Upcoming Sales
Returned Violet Witch (3/26 - 4/30)
Spring Epaulet Package (3/26 - 4/30)
Premium Enhancement Rune (3/26 - 4/30)

Upcoming Events
Returned Violet Witch Exchange Shop (3/26 - 5/7)
Spring Map (3/26 - 6/4)
Agares Challenge Support Event (3/26 - 4/16)
Enchant of Madness Event (3/26 - 4/16)
EIRA Warm-Up Attendance Check Event (3/26 - 4/30)
EIRA Registration Event (3/26 - 4/29)

Updates
Onslaught Season 6
Spring Map
Pet Max Level Cap Increased
Pet Encyclopedia Added
Pet Features Added to Partholon Vanguard
Season 3 Epilogue Raid: Agares Added
Favorite Items Slot Expanded
Skill Awakening and Restore Awakening Improved
DEF Cap Increased Based on Lv. 100 Implementation
Function Added to Enable Character Changes In-Game
Recruit Party / Advertise Party Feature Added
Altar of Memories Updated
Decreased Low-Level Enhancement Costs
Setting Emotes as Departure Greeting Motion Enabled

Bug Fix
Grimden is now able to access and wear the Special Lich Magic Set

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -