[COMPLETE] October 21st Scheduled Update

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015 at 6:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Australia: 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEDT (Thursday, October 22nd, 2015)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Season 3 - Episode 3 Update
    • New Raid: Lord Glas Ghaibhleann
    • New Item Set: Terminus Sentinel (Light Armor)
    • Halloween!
    • New Events
    • New Outfitters
    • Bug Fixes
    • And more!

Thank you for your patience.