Monthly Windows Update: March 28th

  • 2 months ago

 

2019-03-28 10:15 A.M. PT Update: 

The scheduled monthly Windows Update maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update on Thursday, March 28th, starting at 5:00 AM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the update to last approximately 6 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 11:30 AM PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Eastern: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM ET
Europe: 1:00 PM - 7:30 PM CET
Australia: 10:00 PM - Friday 4:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Bug Fix
Number of Departures for Agares Raid Event Resetting Issue

Windows Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -