[COMPLETE] October 27th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Tuesday, October 27th, 2015 at 6:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Australia: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEDT (Wednesday, October 28th, 2015)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • 5th Anniversary Event Set-Up

Thank you for your patience.