[COMPLETE] November 4th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015 at 6:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Australia: 1:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEDT (Thursday, November 5th, 2015)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Granting a "1" Bingo Tile to players that logged in on October 26th, but failed to earn one normally.

Thank you for your patience.