Weekly Maintenance: May 7th

  • 2 months ago

 

2019-05-07 1:55 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for May 7th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance in a couple of hours, on Tuesday, May 7th, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:30 A.M. PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 3:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 6:30 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Violet Witch Exchange Shop (3/26 - 5/7)

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -