Monthly Windows Update: May 23rd

  • 5 months ago

 

2019-05-23 11:28 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled monthly windows update for May 23rd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

   

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update this Thursday, May 23rd, starting at 8:00 AM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the update to last approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 11:30 AM PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Eastern: 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM ET
Europe: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM CEST
Australia: May 24th 1:00 AM - 4:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -