[COMPLETE] November 10th Unscheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

Dear Players,

Servers are now open. See you in game!


Dear Players,

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 10th, 2015 at 6:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Australia: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEDT (Wednesday, November 11th, 2015)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Critical maintenance on server control systems

Thank you for your patience.