[COMPLETE] November 12th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 4 years ago

UPDATE:The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


UPDATE:We're pushing the re-open time to approximately 2:00 PM PST, or an additional 90 minutes. Unfortunately, we found an issue post-update that is still being worked on, and want to ensure that issue is corrected, so we need some extra time.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Thursday, November 12th, 2015 at 6:30 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 11:30 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Eastern: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM EST

Australia: 1:30 AM - 6:30 AM AEDT (Friday, November 13th, 2015)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Windows Update
  • Beginning of the Nexon Player Appreciation Event
  • Bug Fixes:
    • Corrected grammar in the item description for Glas Ghaibleann's Torn Pants
    • Removed debug text from Reily's Toy storyline for Evie
    • Renamed the storyline "Who's Wins" to "A Pint of  Pain"
    • Fixed a typo in Brynn's dialogue for storyline "Forgotten Memory"
    • Fixed graphics issues with the Sherriff’s Outfit Hat
    • Washed Bigby’s mouth out with soap and corrected the text issue in Bigby's Bottomless Box screen

Thank you for your patience.