[COMPLETE] November 18th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 4 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015 at 6:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding at around 11:30 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM EST

Australia: 1:00 AM - 6:30 AM AEDT (Thursday, November 19th, 2015)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Removing Bingo Event Board
  • End of Bingo Pouch Sale
  • End of the Sweet Beyond Event
  • New Event and Sale

Thank you for your patience.