Weekly Maintenance: June 4th

  • 14 days ago

 

2019-06-04 7:12 A.M. PT Update:

  • The weekly maintenance for June 4th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, June 4th, 2019, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:30 A.M. PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 6:30 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - Wednesday 2:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Upcoming Updates
Dressing Room Update
Special Dungeon Update
v.2.52 Updates

Upcoming Events
Goddess' Heart Event (6/4 - 7/2)
Special Dungeon Celebration Event (6/4 - 6/18)
Double Warm Welcome Ticket Event (6/4 - 6/18)
Weekend Hot Time Event (6/4 - 7/2)

Upcoming Sales
Returned Regina Forest Faire (6/4 - 7/2)
Unique Dye Package (6/4 - 7/2)
Epaulet VVIP Package (6/4 - 7/2)
Utility Package (6/4 - 7/2)

Avatar Shop Update
Hair & Inner Armor Additions

Ending Events
Spring Time ON-Time Event (4/30 - 6/4)
EIRA Level Up Event (4/30 - 6/4)
EIRA Raid Event (5/14 - 6/4)
Together As A Guild Event (5/14 - 6/4)
Event: Luminary Dungeon (4/30 - 6/4)
Redeployment Welcome Event (4/30 - 6/4)
Spring Map OFF (3/26 - 6/4)

Ending Sales
Evil Crystal (4/30 - 6/4)
Eira Release Rapid Growth Package (4/30 - 6/4)
Charles' Strange Rune Pouch (5/14 - 6/4)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -