Monthly Windows Update: June 27th

  • 21 days ago

 

2019-06-27 10:02 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled monthly windows update maintenance for June 27th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update tomorrow, Thursday, June 27th, starting at 3:30 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the update to last approximately 8 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 12:00 P.M. PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 3:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. PT
Eastern: 6:30 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 12:30 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: 8:30 P.M. - June 28th 5:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

Note
All the erroneously retrieved Dullahan Set will be restored
for those that have previously and legitimately obtained the set.
Update: Re-scheduled to be fixed on the 2nd of July due to technical difficulties.
We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause. 

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -