Weekly Maintenance: July 2nd

  • 17 days ago

 

2019-07-02 7:02 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled Weekly Maintenance for July 2nd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, July 2nd, 2019, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 11:00 A.M. PT. 

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - July 3rd 4:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Returned Regina Forest Faire
Unique Dye Package
Epaulet VVIP Package
Utility Package
Double Plus Enhancement Package

Ending Events
Mysterious Relic Box Event
Independence Festival Event
Goddess' Heart Event

Upcoming Sales
Knight Crystal (7/2 - 7/30)
Raid Package (7/2 - 7/30)

Upcoming Event
Ferghus' Attendance Event (7/2 - 7/30)
Dazzlingly Brilliant Event (7/2 - 7/16)
Double Warm Welcome Ticket Event (7/2 - 7/16)
Vindictus Everyday Event (7/2 - 7/16)

Note
1. Those who yet received their rewards from the Razer Gold event will be distributed into their most recently accessed character based on June 30th's log. All the erroneously retrieved Dullahan set will be restored for those already and legitimately obtained the set. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your patience and understanding regarding in advance.

2. Onslaught Season 8 Extended (~ 7/30)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -