Weekly Maintenance: October 29th

  • 3 months ago

 

2019-10-29 9:03 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for October 29th has been completed. You may now enjoy Belle. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, October 29th, 2019, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 12:00 P.M. PT. 

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - October 30th 5:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ending Sales
Returned Death Cube

Ending Events
Chase the Mysterious Girl Event
The 9th Anniversary Daily Mission

Upcoming Content
Launching of the 15th New Hero, Belle

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -