AP Giveaway Event

  • 4 years ago

A new character means starting from scratch, with no EXP, no gear and most critically, no AP. Whether you're beginning a new campaign with Sylas, giving the new free character slot to a mercenary you've been dying to try or are continuing your journey with your favorites, hop into Vindictus over this weekend for a freeĀ AP 1,000 Capsule!

Event Name AP Capsule Giveaway
Event Start Friday, December 11th (10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 AM AEDT 12/12)
Event End Monday, December 14th (10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 AM AEDT 12/12)
Event Details
  • The AP 1,000 Capsule will be in the Supply Depot, with a price set at 0 NX
  • Claim and use it like any other purchased item
Notes
  • Can purchase once per account
  • Free AP Capsule cannot be traded