Weekly Maintenance: December 2nd

  • 10 days ago

 

  • The scheduled Weekly Maintenance for December 2nd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance shortly in a couple of hours scheduled to start at 11:00 P.M. PT, December 2nd, 2019. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 5:00 A.M. PT, December 3rd, 2019.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - December 3rd 5:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: December 3rd 2:00 A.M. - 8:00 A.M. ET
Europe: December 3rd 8:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M. CET
Australia: December 3rd 5:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Black Friday Sales

Ending Events
Holy Crystal Exchange Shop
Cash Shop Exchange Shop

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -