[COMPLETE] December 16th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 16th, 2015 at 7:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding at around 1:00 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Australia: 2:00 AM - 8:00 AM AEDT (Thursday, December 17th, 2015)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Beginning Frozen Royalty Sales
  • Bug Fixes
    • Fixed an issue preventing Sylas from purchasing the Layered Short Hair a second time

Thank you for your patience.