Weekly Maintenance: December 30th

  • 6 months ago

 

 2019-12-31 1:42 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for December 30th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance this Monday at 11:00 P.M. PT, December 30th, 2019. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 A.M. PT, December 31st, 2019.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - December 31st, 4:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: December 31st 2:00 A.M. - 7:00 A.M. ET
Europe: December 31st, 8:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. CET
Australia: December 31st, 5:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Christmas Special Hair Color Event Period has been extended: December 10th - 31st January 14th

Add Side Ponytail Hair on Avatar shop

Sakura Blossom Hair

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -