Weekly Maintenance: January 6th

  • 6 months ago

 

2020-01-07 1:17 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 6th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, January 6th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 A.M. PT, January 7th, 2020.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - January 7th, 4:00 A.M. PT
EasternJanuary 7th, 2:00 A.M. - 7:00 A.M. ET
EuropeJanuary 7th, 8:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. CET
AustraliaJanuary 7th, 5:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Christmas Tree Event
Winter Bingo Event
Marject Release Celebration Event

Upcoming Event
AP Prize Wheel Event
Happy Winter Hot-Time Event

Regarding Onslaught Wilderness Seals
Exchange Shop Extended Until January 28th, 2020

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -