Weekly Maintenance: February 17th

  • 1 month ago

 

2020-02-18 12:10 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for February 17th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

A weekly maintenance will be performed tonight at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, February 17th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 A.M. PT, February 18th, 2020.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - February 18th, 3:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: February 18th, 2:00 A.M. - 6:00 A.M. ET
Europe: February 18th, 8:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. CET
Australia: February 18th, 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Event
Pride of the Fighting Gremlins Exchange Shop

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -