Weekly Maintenance: February 24th

  • 1 month ago

 

2020-02-25 5:17 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for February 24th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

A weekly maintenance will be performed tonight at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, February 24th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 7:00 A.M. PT, February 25th, 2020.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - February 25th, 7:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: February 25th, 2:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. ET
Europe: February 25th, 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. CET
Australia: February 25th, 5:00 P.M. - February 26th, 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Event
3rd Redeemers Release Celebration Event
Alt Character Bolstering Event
Frenzy Dice Game
The Hero's Challenge
Valentine's Day Event

Ending Sales
Super Great Crystal

Upcoming Update
Season 4 Prologue: Remembrance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -