New Outfitter: The Black Hand Sets

  • 3 years ago

The new year has come, and it's time for the first new outfitters of 2016, the Black Hand sets. These outfitters feature a dark, gothic look for our warriors, a featuring a black leather coat for the men and a coat with a tattered hoop skirt for the ladies. Take a peek at both of the new Outfitters below!


Black Hand Outfit (Male)

Item Name [Limited] Deluxe Black Hand Set
Sale Start Wednesday, January 6th, 2016
Sale End Wednesday, January 27th, 2016 (10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 AM AEDT 1/28)
Location Outfitter Shop
Contents
  • Deluxe Black Hand Hood (Helm Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand Coat (Tunic Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand Pants (Pants Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand One-Handed Glove (Gloves Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand Spiked Boots (Boots Slot)
Price Permanent: 31,900 NX
Notes
  • Stats displayed in the image above are for Limited version
  • Standard Black Hand Set is available indefinitely for 19,900 NX
  • Individual Standard Black Hand Items also available
  • Male Characters Only
  • Does not block Back slot items

Black Hand Outfit (Female)

Item Name [Limited] Deluxe Black Hand Set
Sale Start Wednesday, January 6th, 2016
Sale End Wednesday, January 27th, 2016 (10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 AM AEDT 1/28)
Location Outfitter Shop
Contents
  • Deluxe Black Hand Hat (Helm Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand Jacket (Tunic Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand Jagged Skirt (Pants Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand Chain Gloves (Gloves Slot)
  • Deluxe Black Hand Buckle Boots (Boots Slot)
Price Permanent: 31,900 NX
Notes
  • Stats displayed in the image above are for Limited version
  • Standard Black Hand Set is available indefinitely for 19,900 NX
  • Individual Standard Black Hand Items also available
  • Female Characters Only
  • Does not block Back slot items