Weekly Maintenance: March 24th

  • 14 days ago

 

2020-03-24 7:00 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for March 24th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. Enjoy the new contents!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 12:00 A.M. PT, March 24th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. – 9:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - March 25th, 2:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Fatigue Potion Prize Wheel Event
St. Patrick's Day Festival Event
Hair/Body Color Event
'To Promise the Moon' Event
'No Fear, the Epaulet is Here' Event

Ending Sales
Elegant Crystal
Green Outfit Dye Ampoule Destiny Box
Green Clodagh's Dye Ampoule Destiny Box
Returned Premium Enchant Rune
Aodhan's Battle Package

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team –