Costume Party Preview

  • 3 years ago

It's almost time to bring back some of our favorite costumes! Every week for the next three weeks, we're bringing back classic outfitters, one for men and one for women, for those of you that missed them the first time. Starting on Wednesday, January 13th, we'll be bringing out the Gangster outfitters. These outfits feature fine leather trenchcoats half-worn, with plenty of cosmetic weaponry, sharp styles and some of the coolest shades this side of Rocheste. You'll have until January 20th to pick these sets up, when the next round of returning outfits will be announced.


High-Class Gangster Set (Female)

Item Name [Limited] High-Class Gangster Set
Sale Start Wednesday, January 13th, 2016
Sale End Wednesday, January 20th, 2016 (10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 AM AEDT 1/21)
Location Outfitter Shop
Contents
  • High-Class Gangster Glasses (Helm Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Jacket (Tunic Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Skirt (Pants Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Gauntlets (Gloves Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Heels (Boots Slot)
Price Permanent: 31,900 NX
Notes
  • Stats displayed in the image above are for Limited version
  • Only the Limited version is available
  • Female Characters Only
  • Blocks Back slot items

High-Class Gangster Set (Male)

Item Name [Limited] High-Class Gangster Set
Sale Start Wednesday, January 13th, 2016
Sale End Wednesday, January 20th, 2016 (10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 AM AEDT 1/21)
Location Outfitter Shop
Contents
  • High-Class Gangster Fedora (Helm Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Coat (Tunic Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Trousers (Pants Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Gauntlets (Gloves Slot)
  • High-Class Gangster Shoes (Boots Slot)
Price Permanent: 31,900 NX
Notes
  • Stats displayed in the image above are for Limited version
  • Only the Limited version is available
  • Male Characters Only
  • Blocks Back slot items