Weekly Maintenance: April 21st

  • 1 month ago

 

2020-04-21 6:30 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for April 21st has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance tomorrow at 12:00 A.M. PT, April 21st, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 8:00 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. – 8:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - April 22nd, 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Twice as Nice Prize Wheel Event
Temporal Box Event Rerun
Egg Inside an Egg Event
Adios & Hello Raid Event

Ending Sales
Dazzling Crystal

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -