[COMPLETE] January 14th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 14th, 2016 at 6:30 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8.5 hours, concluding at around 3:00 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM PST

Eastern: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM EST

Australia: 1:30 AM - 10:00 AM AEDT (Friday, January 15th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Windows Updates

Thank you for your patience.