[COMPLETE] February 3rd Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, February 3rd, 2016 at 9:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

Eastern: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Australia: 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM AEDT (Thursday, February 4th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • End of Costume Party Sale

Thank you for your patience.