[COMPLETE] February 11th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 11th, 2016 at 6:30 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6.5 hours, concluding at around 1:00 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:30 AM - 1:00 PM PST

Eastern: 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Australia: 1:30 AM - 8:00 AM AEDT (Friday, February 12th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Windows Updates

Thank you for your patience.