[COMPLETE] March 2nd Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.


UPDATE: The maintenance has been extended, and is now scheduled to end at 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST / 8:30 AM AEDT.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2016 at 8:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

Eastern: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Australia: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM AEDT (Thursday, March 3rd, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep

Thank you for your patience.