[COMPLETE] March 10th Scheduled Game Update

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the Lugh Lamhfada Update!


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Thursday, March 10th, 2016 at 6:30 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:30 AM - 12:00 PM PST

Eastern: 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Australia: 1:30 AM - 7:00 AM AEDT (Friday, March 11th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Lugh Lamhfada Update
    • Story Update: Season 3 - Chapter 1 - Episode 4
    • New Raid: Lugh Lamhfada
    • Returning Item: St. Patrick's Outfit
    • New Item: Lugh Lamhfada Battle Box
    • New Item: Devil Rune Inner Armor
    • New Event: Easter Egg Event
    • And More!
  • Bug Fixes

Thank you for your patience.