[COMPLETE] March 13th Daylight Saving Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.


 

Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled Daylight Saving maintenance on Sunday, March 13th, 2016 at 1:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3.5 hours, concluding at around 5:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 1:00 AM PST (UTC-8) - 5:30 AM PDT (UTC-7)

Eastern: 5:00 AM - 8:30 AM EDT (UTC-4)

Australia: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM AEDT (UTC+11)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Adjusting Server to Daylight Saving Time

Thank you for your patience, and be sure to change your clocks if your area enters Daylight Saving Time this weekend.