[COMPLETE] March 16th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 16th, 2016 at 8:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Eastern: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Australia: 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEDT (Thursday, March 17th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep

Thank you for your patience.