GM Event: Server Raid Battles

  • 3 years ago

Greetings Mercenaries,

Welcome to the first GM event of the year! Over the next 4 weeks we will be holding a series of Raid events. These Raid events will happen every Tuesday and Friday at specific times.

Join GM Saygo and GM Ehgess as we join the East Server in taking down Raid Bosses Colru, Kraken, and Regina. Will the East Server put up fast enough times to beat out the other servers? Tune into our Vindictus Twitch channel tomorrow (3/29) @ 6:00 PM PDT (9:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM AEDT 3/30) to find out.

More info on the Server Raid Battles event can be found on our Forums here.

Event Name GM Event: Server Raid Battles
Event Days Every Tuesday and Friday
Event Times
  • Tuesday, March 29th: 6:00 PM PDT (9:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM AEDT 3/30)
  • Check out the Forums for future event times
What
  • Join GM Saygo and GM Ehgess as to take down Raid Bosses Colru, Kraken, and Regina

See you tomorrow!