[COMPLETE] April 20th Scheduled Game Update

  • 4 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, April 20th, 2016 at 6:30 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4.5 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:30 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Australia: 11:30 PM - 4:00 AM AEST (Thursday, April 21st, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Release of the Bow and Blade Update
    • New Kai and Vella Skills
    • New Outfit: Garter Plate Sets
    • New Events including the Prize Wheel Event
    • New Supply Depot Packages
    • Countless Balance Changes and Bug Fixes
    • And More!

Thank you for your patience.