Network Maintenance - April 25, 2016

  • 4 years ago

We will be working on our network from 10:00 PM, Monday, April 25, 2016, – 6:30 AM Pacific, Tuesday, April 26, 2016. We are not expecting any impact on our game servers at this time, but wanted to make you aware of our plans in case you experience any service interruptions during the listed times.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Time:

  • Pacific: 10:00 AM, Monday, April 25, 2016 – 6:30 AM PDT, Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Eastern: 1:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT, Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Sydney: 3:00 PM – 11:30 PM AEST, Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Thanks for your patience!