[COMPLETE] April 28th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 4 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed ahead of schedule, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 28th, 2016 at 7:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3.5 hours, concluding at around 10:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Australia: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM AEST (Friday, April 29th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Fixing an issue that could prevent players from receiving Prize Wheel tickets

Thank you for your patience.